Talking Elephant

Lonesome Road

CHRIS FARLOWE hits back with a stunning live album

Chris Farlowe is an English rock, blues and soul singer, best known for his hit single “Out of Time”, which rose to number #1 in the UK Singles Chart in 1966.

He began an association with the jazz rock group Colosseum in September 1970, recording a live album and two studio albums including, Daughter of Time (1970). Later from the Colosseum reunion in 1994 he has appeared on all Colosseum albums released.

As well as releasing solo albums Chris has also sung with Greenslade and Atomic Rooster on the Made in England album.

Buy Now





1. Who’s Been Sleeping In My Bed
2. Lonesome Road
3. Jealous Kind
4. My Foundation
5. Tough On Me Tough On You
6. I Don’t Wanna Sing The Blues No More
7. The Guitar Don’t Lie
8.  Watching The River Flow
9. Have A Little Faith On Me
10. Miss You Fever
11. Out Of Time