Talking Elephant

On Tour

The Pasadena Roof Orchestra is a contemporary band from England that specialises in the jazz and swing genres of music of the 1920s and 1930s. Thay have achieved much success in the UK and Europe.

On Tour was the bands third release and recorded in Germany in 1976. This is the first time the album has been released on the CD format in the UK.

Remastered and in the popular digi format.

Buy Now





1. Black Bottom
2. Top Hat, White Tie, And Tails
3. East St. Louis Toodle-Oo
4. Mississippi Mud
5. Blues Skies
6. Ball And Chain
7. It Don’t Mean A Thing (If It Ain’t Got That Swing)
8. Bye Bye Black Bird
9. Clarinet Marmalade
10. Meadow Lark
11. Temptation Rag
12. Nagasaki
13. Encore: Pasadena