Talking Elephant

  1. Homepage
  2. /
  3. Shop
  4. /
  5. Magna Carta
  6. /
  7. Deserted Highways Of The Heart (2CD) – NO LONGER AVAILABLE

Deserted Highways Of The Heart (2CD) – NO LONGER AVAILABLE

A double CD compilation celebrating the best of the best on the band’s memorable and moving love songs throughout their 45 years in the business.

Magna Carta have been delighting lovers of music with their live performances and albums since 1969. Over the years, they have performed in over 60 countries, sold over 8,000,000 records worldwide, and have six gold and three silver albums to their name. Arguably one of the greatest acoustic acts in the world.

Buy Now


Out of stock




1. Lady Take Me Down
2. Circus of the Heart
3. You Are Only What You Are
4. You and I
5. Nothing So Bad
6. Terminal Case of You
7. Old Man
8. Perfect Lovers
9. Cancer Child
10. Destinations
11. World in the Palm of My
12. Two Old Friends
13. Lovers and Friends
14. Evergreen
15. Rings Around the Moon
16. Margie
17. Michael of Angels
18. Only Road Home
19. Old Shoes


1. Strangers in the Land
2. You Say
3. Little Piece of My Heart
4. Natural Lovin Man
5. Wind on the Water
6. Here to Stay
7. Living With a Woman Like You
8. Long Distance
9. Rhythm of My Life
10. Written in the Wind
11. Love on the Spinning Wheel
12. Jonah
13. Three Into Two
14. Everytime
15. Only Road Home
16. Interlude
17. Forever