Talking Elephant


Originally started in 1990 as an Ambient-Dub side-project to the psychedelic pop/rock group Magic Mushroom Band, with members taking part in both groups. Astralasia soon began to explore the dancefloor space as well, and while the Magic Mushroom Band has been dormant , Astralasia is still active.
Fantasia was origionally a Russia, Belarus, Ukraine and Baltic States release only in 2010.

Talking Elephant have updated the cover and artwork and remastered the original tapes for this new 2019 version.

Buy Now





1. Fantasy Prelude
2. Kalki’s Coming
3. Air
4. Peace
5. Quest
6. Universal Light
7. After The Rain
8. Between
9. Vertigo
10. Absolution