Talking Elephant

First Winter

The First Genration of Rock/Blues/Early Soul. Released in 1969 on the Buddahy label sees its first ever release onto CD.

Johnny Winter, was an American musician, singer, songwriter, multi-instrumentalist and producer. Best known for his high-energy blues-rock albums and live performances in the late 1960’s and 1970’s.

Buy Now





1. Bad News
2. Leavin’ Blues
3. Take A Chance On My Love
4. Easy Lovin’ Girl
5. I Had To Cry
6. Birds Can’t Row Boats
7. Out Of Sight
8. Coming Up Fast Part I
9. Coming Up Fast Part II
10. Parchment Farm
11. Please Come Home For Christmas