Talking Elephant

  1. Homepage
  2. /
  3. Shop
  4. /
  5. Magna Carta
  6. /
  7. Martin’s Cafe

Martin’s Cafe

Magna Carta’s album release from 1977, this is one of the three Magna Carta albums that went silver and very popular with the fans.

Originally recorded in 1974 after their renowned Lord of the Ages classic bur its release was delayed due to problems with management and record company at the time.

Buy Now





1. Easy If You Try
2. Tomorrow’s Up For Sale
3. Mixed Up Sensations
4. Old Man
5. All Part Of The Game
6. Roll On
7. You Are Only What You Are
8. People’s Friend
9. Won’t Set The World On Fire
10. I’m Gonna Take You Down
11. Martin’s Cafe