Talking Elephant

  1. Homepage
  2. /
  3. Shop
  4. /
  5. The Old Country Crows
  6. /
  7. The Old Country Crows

The Old Country Crows

A Touch of Country Rock from Kent.

The Old Country Crows have their roots way back in 1988 when Gary Virtue and Mark Griffiths first crossed paths. After many years they regrouped in September 2010 when the seeds of The Old Country Crows were planted. Gary had driven the 2448 miles of Mother Road, namely Route 66, from Chicago to Los Angeles in the summer of 2007. The Old Country Crows is the band’s 1st studio album released in 2013.

With lockdowns finally behind us the band will be out on the road again hitting the festivals bringing their Country Rock to the nation.

Buy Now





1. Dreamland
2. There’s Always Tomorrow
3. Writing On The Wall
4. When I’m Down
5. Out In The Sun
6. Fall
7. Missing You
8. The Places I Have Been
9. Too Many Pieces
10. A Different Angle
11. A Little History
12. Two Lonely People
13. Get a Vest On