Talking Elephant

Weather Report

Weather Report were an American jazz fusion band of the 1970s and early 1980s. Weather Report by Weather Report is the bands 1971 debut album.

Over a 16-year career, Weather Report explored various areas of music, centered on jazz (including both the “free” and “Latin” varieties), but also including various elements of art music, ethnic music, R&B, funk, and rock. While their work was often categorized as “jazz fusion”, the band members themselves generally rejected the term

Buy Now





1. Milky Way
2. Umbrellas
3. Seventh Arrow
4. Orange Lady
5. Morning Lake
6. Waterfall
7. Tears
8. Eurydice