Talking Elephant


Inspired by Sandy’s work and the wider folk, rock and blues movements of the Sixties and Seventies, ‘Wonderland’ contains 12 songs from dreamy acoustic folk to driving progressive folk rock. With shared writing duties and excellent musicianship, both lyrically and instrumentally these folks know how to create an atmosphere and they’re clearly gifted storytellers.

Buy Now





1. Standing on the Edge of the World
2. Gold Dust
3. Til the Sun Goes Down
4. More Than This
5. Wonderland
6. Follow
7. Labyrinth
8. Seven Cities of Gold
9. Secret Deep
10. Smoke and Mirrors
11. Autumn Memories
12. The Last Farewell